Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

PRODUCT JUNKIE - SHAMPOO NOVEMBER '14

It was time for me to make a list of my current products. Sometimes I ask myself why I have so many products – I don’t even use everything – . By making a list I will have a better view. Sometimes I forget that I even have a specific product

My goal is to finish my current products so I can make room for some new products, that I want to try out. Don’t get me wrong I am in love with some of the products. But there are some products that I need to say goodbye to.

November ’14

My current shampoo stash

SHAMPOO - MOISTUREMoisture
x Creme of Nature Argan Oil Moisture & Shine Shampoo
x KeraCare Hydrating Detangling Shampoo
x Nexxus Luxurious Moisturizing Shampoo
x Organix hydrating macadamia oil shampoo

 

SHAMPOO - MOISTURE X PROTEIN

 

Moisture x protein
x ApHogee Deep Moisture Shampoo
x Mizani Botanifying Conditioning Shampoo
x Mizani Moisturfusion Milk Bath
x Organix repairing awapuhi ginger Shampoo

 

SHAMPOO - PROTEIN

 

 

 

Protein
x Salerm Protein Shampoo

 

 

 

 

SHAMPOO - CLARIFYINGClarifying
x Elasta QP Stop-Action condition neutralizing shampoo
x ORS Olive Oil Creamy Aloe Shampoo
x TRESemme Deep cleansing Shampoo

 

 

The shampoos are divided in to groups based on the formula. So this is my current shampoo stash. As you can see I have a mixture of products, but I’m trying to down size – let’s see if that is going to work –

Shampooing gives your hair a new start
