Tags

Yesterday was I was nominated by HEALTHY & RELAXED HAIR. Thank you girl for the nomination.

liebster-award-rules

Are you ready

 

R A N D O M F A C T S

  1. I’m the oldest of 3. But there are some times that I wished I was the second child (less pressure)
  2. I just celebrated my birthday *happy dance*. By his grace I’m a year older
  3. I want my first child before I turn 30… I need to hurry up
  4. I’m a sweetheart when you get to know me *angel face*
  5. I drink ‘SPA’ water 99% off the time
  6. Music is my life. For every mood there is a special song
  7. I’m a product junkie. Can’t help it
  8. Bailey’s Irish Cream is my go 2 drink
  9. I sleep with a teddy bear .. He keeps me company until I find my #1
  10. There was a time in my life that I wanted to be a hairdresser, but I don’t have the energy to do hair all day
  11. I always wanted a big brother, but God blessed me with a younger brother

Q U E S T I O N S

1. What is your #1 hair tip?

DEEP CONDITION!!! Really conditioner is a your best friend.

2. What is your favourite colour?

He calls me Ms. Red – lool –  Red is my favourite colour, but black is my #1 colour for everything. From gadgets to clothes.

  1. What is your #1 hair regret

Hmmm my secret. I don’t have a secret. I think it’s not using heat on the regular anymore.

  1. Are you relaxed, natural or texlaxed

When I started my hair journey is was relaxed (bone straight), but I texlaxed my hair now J.

  1. How long is your hair currently?

At this moment I’m APL, but I need to trim my ends – okay correction – I need to cut my ends ASAP!!

  1. Ice cream or cake?

I’m always down for some vanilla ice cream J

  1. What is your favourite protective style?

BUN BUN BUN. I bun my hair 98% of the time.

  1. Favoriete type of shoe? 

I’m a sneaker type of girl. Nike/Lanvin/Gucci type of sneakers I’m loving it. But don’t get me wrong I still want me some sexy Christian Louboutin heels

  1. Any hidden talents?

Hahahaha that’s a good one. Let’s see. I don’t know if I have some hidden talents

10. What is your least favourite part of your hair regimen?

Air-drying my hair. I love it because I don’t  use heat, but sometimes .. uugghh ..

11. Celebrity hair crush?

ULOVEMEGZ !!! because of here I started my hair journey. But there are view other ladies  that I also love. KeepItSimpleSista ,Hairlista & PrettyWitty77

 


 

 

I NOMINATED HAIRJUNKIE2011 !!!

