Tags

, , , , ,

Yeah yeah … I’m guilty I’m a product junkie  *sigh*. In the month I did some shopping and some was really needed.

Part IMarch shopping goods_Fotor

  • Pura Total Macadamia Oil 100ml. (webshop www.natuurlijkeolie.nl, €2,95)
  • KTC Pure Coconut oil 500ml. (Store Afro Indian Market, €3,95)
  • Pura Total Castor oil 250ml. (webshop www.natuurlijkeolie.nl, €4,00)
  • Black castor oil 236 ml (my bought it online for me, price ?)

If you know me .. then you already know that I love me some Coconut and Castor oil. I mainly use this oil for my deep condition treatment. This is the second time buying  Black Castor & Macadamia Oil. I’m still figuring out how I’m going to cooperate the Macadamia oil in my regimen.

Part II

  • Elasta QP Olive Oil & Mango Butter Growth Moisturizer 237 ml (Store Me Gorgeous €9,95)
  • ORS Hair Mayonnaise 454g (Store Me Gorgeous €8,95)
  • KeraCare Hydrating Detangling Shampo 240ml (bought at an event,  Natural Black Hair)
  • Kera Care Intensive Restorative Masque 227g (bought at an event,  Natural Black Hair)
  • Elasta QP Stop Action Shampoo 355ml (Store Me Gorgeous €9,95)
  • ORS HAIRepair Intense Moisture Crème 142g (Store Me Gorgeous €7,95)

I can’t wait to try out the KeraCare products. Because of the event they had a special price. The 2 products as a set for €12,- .. welp I was sold.

