Tags

, , , , ,

Last month I did some shopping. I wrote a post about my wishlist for 2014 and I finally bought the products I was longing for.

February goodsThe products from left to right:

  • Organix Repairing Awapuhi Ginger Conditoner 385 ml (Store Afro New Creations, €10,95)
  • Mizani Botanifying Conditioning Shampoo 250 ml (webshop haarproductshop.nl, €13,63)
  • ORS Olive Olive Hair lotion 680 ml (Store Afro New Creations, €9,99)
  • Mizani Moisturfusion Milk Bath Shampoo 250 ml (webshop haarproductshop.nl, €15,56)
  • Olive Oil & Mango Butter Leave-In H2 Conditioner 237 ml (Store Afro New Creations, €6,95)
  • Mizani Moistufusion Silk Cream conditioner 250 ml (webshop haarproductshop.nl, €17,74)
  • Organix Repairing Awapuhi Ginger Shampoo 385 ml (Store Afro New Creations, €10,95)

The ORS Olive Oil Hair lotion is a hair moisturizer staple the rest are all new products.

                                                       Let’s explore
