Tags

, ,

 Hair essential Rose waterI love me some Rosewater, yes I do. I use it for my hair and skin. I like to use Rose water to dilute products. For example my ORS Hair Lotion, I like this lotions but it’s really thick. Instead of using water to dilute I use Rose water. I also like it as a leave-in. One time I accidently use Rose water as a spritz for my roller set (I thought I was using water), but when I was done .. my hair was sooo moisturized and shiny, I knew this product was a keeper.

Rose water improves the quality of one’s hair by acting as a great moisturizer. Mix some rose water in the bath or in your shampoo and you’ll be left with conditioned and moisturized hair which smells great and is extremely soft to touch.

http://www.buzzle.com/articles/rose-water-benefits.html

I need to find out other ways how to use this lovely product

