Tags

, , , , ,

Last week Sunday I didn’t wash my hair, don’t ask me why (laziness ughh L). This week my hair was screaming for a wash but I couldn’t  find the time to do it. Last night (Friday) LeHomie had

2013.11.30 quick wash routine

a FABULOUS DINER EVENT. I was so lost what to do with my hair, but the important thing what needed to be done is wash my hair.

I normally don’t do a full wash routine during the week, so I was really lost how to go about it. It was late, I was tired and had to go to work the next day. So I decided to do a quick wash around  23:00 PM (giving myself the side eye).


Step [1]
I washed my hair with ApHogee Deep Moisture Shampoo. Normally I wash my hair in four section, but with this wash no time for that.

Step [2]
After the wash I used TREsemmé Naturals Nourishing Moisture Conditioner  to condition my hair. I love me some TREsemmé. The moment when I apply this conditioner my hair feels GOOD.  This conditioner is really good for a co-wash. I conditioned my hair for 5 minutes and co-washed once.

Step [3]
I used a T-shirt to dry my hair. I wrapped it and let it sit for 10 minutes.  Before I went to bed, I applied Garnier Fructis Nutri Repair 3 as my leave in. To seal my hair I applied John Frieda Frizz Ease Hair Serum. After that I detangled my hair, put it in a low bun and I was ready for bed J.

2013.11.30 quick wash routine I

I was done around 23:30 PM. Now that is what I call a quick wash

