Tags

, , , , ,

In the month October I used the Salerm Protein shampoo twice for my wash routine. This product was on my wish list for 2013 and finally I’ve tried this product. The bottle comes in different sizes, I bought the smallest one (250 ml). With new products I always buy the smallest one, because you never know what the outcome is going to be.

review Salerm Protein Shampoo

Why this product: K E R A T I N .. yes this product contains keratin. Keratin strengthens all 3 layers of the hair and it’s the strongest protein.

My first thought: I was surprised about the colour, it’s exactly the same colour as the logo. The shampoo is thick and it has a strong smell.

Okey .. let me start, this shampoo is definitely a protein shampoo. After the first wash my hair was less moisturized (what I also expected). After my second wash my hair was really stiff. I didn’t mind my hair was stiff because I really needed a protein boost.

I really like the shampoo, because I saw the result right after my wash and it really gave my hair the boost that it needed. This is a hard protein product. I used it twice in the month October and  that was too much for my hair. The shampoo will be in my monthly was routine. I will use the shampoo when I need a quick protein treatment.

Description:
Conditioning shampoo with keratin. Regenerates scalp and capillary (aka hair) fibre.

Experience deep down hair hydration with this protein shampoo with a natural keratin base and a natural pH that acts effectively to restore dry hair, giving back body and shine. Perfect for chemically treated hair.

Formula:
Hydrolyzed keratin  a molecule that gives a new lease of body and life to hair when washing.

Use:
Wet your hair and apply the shampoo. Massage gently for a few moments before rinsing off with plenty of warm water.

Ingredients
Aqua, sodium laureth sulfate, cocamidopropyl betaine, cocamide dea, parfum, hydrolyzed keratin, polyquaternium-22, styrene/vp copolymer, citric acid, citral, citronellol, limonene, hexyl cinnamal, butylphenyl methylpropional, alpha-isomethyl ionone, phenoxyethanol, methylparaben, ethylparaben, propylparaben, butylparaben, isobutylparaben, methylchloroisothiazolinone, methylisothiazolinone, Sodium Chloride

