Tags

,

imageYesterday I finished my Mane ‘N Tail Deep Moisturizing conditioner. I can’t remember when i bought this conditioner, but I was in Rotterdam and the price was € 6,95 (473 ml).

I think that this DC is oke .. I like it. . There was a time that I used this DC every week. I will buy another bottle just to see if I will fall in love with it. Because for now I just like it.

Description:

A natural moisture retention treatment for dry, damaged hair

Deep Moisturizing Conditioner benefits:

  • Helps to repair and rejuvenate hair and scalp from the damaging effects styling and the environment
  • Fortified with natural proteins and vitamins to strengthen and nourish hair from root to tip for increased elasticity, providing healthy, manageable, soft, silky hair
  • Naturally replenishes and locks in moisture
  • Safe and gentle for all hair types
