Tags

, , ,

This year I wanna try out some new products. I’m really happy with the products that I’m using .. but I wanna see what is out there 🙂 .. you will never know what you will find. So I looked around for products that I wanna try out.

Shampoo

  • L’Oreal Serie Expert Absolut Repair Shampoo (protein)
  • Curls Unleashed Lavish in Lather Sulfate Free Shampoo (moisture)
  • Salerm Protein Shampoo
  • Mane n Tail Gentle Clarifying Shampoo


Conditioner

  • Elasta QP Intense Fortifying Hair Conditioner
  • Creme of Nature Moisture Extreme Conditioner
  • Mane n Tail Deep Moisturizing Conditioner

Leave in conditioner

  • Macadamia Nourishing Leave In Cream
  • Creme of Nature Argan Oil Strength & Shine 

Moisturizer

  • Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Daily Oil Cream Moisturizer
  • ELASTA QP OLIVE OIL & MANGO BUTTER 

Oil 

  • Jamaican black castor oil 
