Tags

, , ,

Every Saturday is hair time. What I mean by that is washing day. Today it was time to clarify my hair. I used ORS Creamy Aloe Shampoo. Today I tried something new. I put an amount of the shampoo in a different container and mix it with a little bit of water. Why?? I don’t prepoo my hair before a clarifying wash… so I mixed my shampoo with water to retaining moisture. After my wash ..  I co-washed my hair with TREsemme (iLove Tresemme).

Second step: deep condition .. Today I tried a new product, Motions CPR treatment conditioner. It’s my little sister DC and she loves it. So it thought let me try it and see if it will work for me.

Motions

Benefits:

  • Ideal for helping to strengthen and repair breakage-prone hair.
  • strengthens and repairs the hair

The DC is thick and its mixed with some herbs. Normally I mixed my DC with oil, but because I’m using it for the first time I left that out. I wanna see how it works.

